HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: LoraAndLayton

Mabel's Labels Product Review: Personalized, Waterproof, Laundry & Microwave Safe, Name Stickers

33 ratings | 2506 views
Here's my product review on Mabel's Labels! Cute, waterproof, dishwasher & laundry safe, microwave safe, durable, personalized name labels. Check them out here: http://www.MabelsLabels.com & save 10% on your order with coupon code LoraAndLayton (valid thru October 31, 2016). Mabel's Labels Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/Mabelhood Mabel's Labels Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/Mabelhood 🌻MISS MY FITNESS UPDATE VLOG?: https://youtu.be/UExGCqEOv_E 📲INSTAGRAM: http://www.Instagram.com/LoraAndLayton 📲FACEBOOK: http://www.Facebook.com/LoraAndLayton... 📲TWITTER: http://www.Twitter.com/LoraNLayton ♡Living our love-filled lives, our beach bum family of 5 documents our adventures and randomness, and posts new videos to YouTube every Monday, Wednesday & Friday. Subscribe to follow along on our journey and to be alerted when new vlogs are uploaded! From pregnancy journals, live birth videos and product reviews, to baby milestones, holiday fun, and toy unboxings, we've got a smorgasbord of videos for your viewing pleasure :P ♡Peace♡Love♡Family Vlogs♡
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (17)
yuli Simantov (1 year ago)
Wow! it sounds great! which material are the stickers made of? is it safe?
Michelle Taylor (2 years ago)
As a pre-school teacher I appreciate parents like you. So much lost property at my work because belongings don't have names!
Smartie And Steveo (2 years ago)
We love these too. I just put our last name on them so that any kids/family members can use them haha :)
bracemommy (2 years ago)
Can I please ask you where u got your shirt and brand? Love it!!
bracemommy (2 years ago)
+LoraAndLayton I just got this lol, thank you!
LoraAndLayton (2 years ago)
Walmart, Yo! Not kidding it was like 7 bucks lol! I have a blue/green tank under it, that I bought separately though.
reese weiler (2 years ago)
Lora I'm so glad your back on YouTube I missed watching you you are so pretty , the best mom and a good wife I hope for the best for you hope you and layton are always happy love you so much 😍😘❤️️❤️️
Satinder Thethi (6 months ago)
reese weiler rrreddrpppl uh I will take okjjjGbv IP .m Bjui
LoraAndLayton (2 years ago)
Wow!! Aren't you just the sweetest!? Aww, thank you SO much... that's really nice of you to say.
THE WADS (2 years ago)
Pretty sweet! I have to label my daughters lunch items and the marker I use washes off after a couple of washes- these would be perfect!
LoraAndLayton (2 years ago)
Same here! Drives me crazy... like, since WHEN are Sharpies washable!?
Mabel's Labels (2 years ago)
We're so happy you're loving the labels Lora!! Stay safe in that crazy weather :)
LoraAndLayton (2 years ago)
Aww, thank you! We are staying nice and safe 😉 Y'all's labels are the bomb!!
Lauren Forsyth (2 years ago)
Lora & Layton and the boys "STAY SAFE" I Saw the news on my fb (facebook) praying really hard right now !!!! this is scary !!!! please please stay safe and thinking about you all !!!! Gosh this is worrying me !!! keep me updated !!!! 😢😢😢😢
LoraAndLayton (2 years ago)
+THE WADS School was cancelled here too, but mainly just to be safe! We haven't had much bad weather at all. y'all stay safe and dry!!
THE WADS (2 years ago)
+LoraAndLayton glad to hear you're not getting bad weather! We are in Florida too and school was cancelled yesterday, but so far just a lot of rain- not too bad in our area either!
LoraAndLayton (2 years ago)
Thanks so much Lauren! We are okay! We are not in the area that is getting the worst of the hurricane. So far just a little rain and some strong winds.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.